2019 Eastside Food Co-op Officers

Board of Directors

The election results are in! The amendment to our Articles of Incorporation passed with an overwhelming majority, and we're pleased to welcome three new board members and two returning board member to our 2019 roster.

Thank you to the 2018 Board of Directors and all of this year's candidates for your commitment to cooperative values and your willingness to serve as leaders in your co-op community. We're lucky to have so many passionate owners invested in the vitality of our co-op!


Amanda Degener | Elected to a 3 year term

Kerri Neitzel | Elected to a 3 year term

Jennifer Anderson | Elected to a 3 year term

Thomas Dambrine | Elected to a 2 year term

Tom Dunnwald | Elected to a 1 year term



Read the 2018 Annual Report below:

2018 Annual Report Cover.png

Eastside Food Co-op owners are welcome to attend board meetings, held the second Monday of each month from 6:00 – 8:00 PM in the Community Room. Space is limited. Please RSVP to board@eastsidefood.coop.


Owner Engagement Committee meetings are held the first Monday of the month from 6:30 – 7:30 PM, with Strategic Planning Committee meetings following from 7:30 – 8:30 PM. Board Development committee meetings are held the fourth Monday of the month from 6:30 – 7:30 PM, with Board Governance committee meetings following from 7:30 – 8:30 PM. All board meeting minutes can be made available upon request.